Search Results for michigan drivers license renewal
SOS-435 Enhanced Driver License & State ID Card
ENHANCED Driver's License Fees*. First. $45. Renewal. $38. Duplicate. $24. Correction. $24 ... Think “enhanced” driver's license or state ID card and think “ convenience” ... Are a U.S. citizen and a Michigan resident. • (For drivers licenses ...
Driver's Licenses, State ID, and Michigan Immigrants
Columbia, have already changed their laws to permit some form of legal driving ... A. Background of Michigan Driver's Licenses & REAL ID Act Compliance.
Michigan's Guide for Aging Drivers and Their Families
To remind you to renew your driver's license, the Michigan. Department of State sends a renewal notice about 45 days before expiration Plan to renew at least ...