What do you mean, "clear" a document?
To "clear fields” or simply “clear” a document means to erase all the information you added to it, such as text, images and signatures. However, clearing a form doesn't undo the changes you made to the page-order, and clearing won't bring back pages you've already deleted.
for a free trial