Get the most out of pdfFiller
Make your window larger or open pdfFiller on desktop to enjoy all the awesome features in detail.
Note Over Line Application For Free
For pdfFiller’s FAQs
Below is a list of the most common customer questions. If you can’t find an answer to your question, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us.
How do you add a note in line?
Tap the menu icon at the top of the chat screen > Notes. Tap "+" at the bottom right of the screen > Write. Enter the content you want to share, then tap Post at the top right.
How do you delete notes on the line app?
Delete, Forward or Save Messages to Note Enter any chat room from the LINE app, and tap on the down arrow button at the top right. Tap on Edit Messages. Choose whether you want to Delete Messages, Forward or Save to Notes. Select the message you want to apply the option to, and tick them (see shot).
How do you permanently delete line messages?
In the chats list, scroll to the chat you wish to delete. Swipe left on that list item to reveal the delete button. Click on the delete button to permanently delete that chat history.
How do I permanently delete line chat?
Launch the LINE app on the iPhone and tap on the More tab. Tap on the Settings icon from the top-right corner. Tap on Chats and from the submenu of History tap on Delete chat history. Confirm the notion by tapping on Delete from the pop-up box.
How do you delete messages on the line app?
To delete a message, press and hold a sent message and choose "Unsend" from the menu that appears. Then, the selected message will be removed from the sender's and recipient's devices, * and a notification will be shown in the chat room indicating that a message has been deleted.
Can deleted line messages be retrieved?
Step 1. Open PhoneRescue Android Data Recovery on your computer > Connect your Android phone to the computer via its USB cable. Step 2. Choose Line > Tap Next button on the right > Choose the deleted line messages you want to recover > Click the Download to computer to begin the recovery process.
What happens when you delete a line message?
Deleting messages on LINE chat room is for organizing your LINE Chats. You should always keep in mind that you cannot cancel or delete messages once they have been sent. Deleting messages looks like there is no point, though you can hide the fact that you sent the messages by deleting them.
What happens if I uninstall line app?
- Uninstalling or deleting the LINE app will not delete your account. - When you delete your account, all related data will also be deleted, including your purchased stickers, Coins, registered phone number, friends, groups, chat history, and registration with other authorized apps (e.g. LINE games, LINE PLAY).
Sign up and try for free